I took slowly all my clothes off. I really want you. You come close to me and kiss me slowly, your hands examinig my body every cycle. You tuch my breasts, my neck an thighs, you are so close to my clitoris that I have a sigh.

I take all of you clothes off. You are wonderful. You lay me gently on the floor and every touch makes me thrill excitement. I ask you to lick me for a moment. You use yours tongue so skillfully. I have to ask you come to inside of me, because i cant handle anmore. You touch my cltoris at the same time when you come in side of me. I put my legs around you, and i feel that the orgasm is approaching. I feel how the good feeling is spreading all over my body. I had the best orgasm ever!

I kiss you and move on to lower your body still kissing it. I pay attention to your whole body and finally I reach the treasure. Gently i caress your amazing penis with my lips and tongue. At the end I take it completely in my mouth. Sometimes I tease it in my tongue. You come in to my mouth with great pleasure...